Jasmine Brown

Department: Natural Sciences

Location: Bldg. 17 | Room 1720A

Contact Information: 850-484-1770
jbrown@pensacolastate.edu

Marcus Carlisle

Department: Business

Location: Bldg. 10, First Floor | Room 1036

Contact Information: 850-484-1632
wcarlisle@pensacolastate.edu

Dr. Monique Collins

Department: Admissions 

Location: Bldg. 2 | First Floor

Contact Information: 850-484-1552
mcollins@pensacolastate.edu

Rafael Deliz

Department: Pensacola Campus 

Location: Bldg. 96 | Room 9616

Contact Information: 850-484-1365
rdeliz@pensacolastate.edu

Noah Desimone

Department: English and Communications

Location: Bldg. 4, First Floor | Room 418 

Contact Information: 850-484-1418
ndesimone@pensacolastate.edu

Teresa Elegido Vanrespaille

Department: Mathematics and Computer Science

Location: Bldg. 27 First Floor | Room 2713-I 

Contact Information: 850-484-1679
telegidovanrespaille@pensacolastate.edu 

Mary Esslinger

Department: Humanities and Social Sciences

Location: Bldg. 14, Second Floor | Room 1461

Contact Information: 850-484-1636
messlinger@pensacolastate.edu

Alexis Hall

Department: Health Sciences 

Location: Bldg. 17 | Room 1720C

Contact Information: 850-484-1435
alhall@pensacolastate.edu 

Al Huffman

Department: Admissions  

Location: Bldg. 2, First Floor

Contact Information: 850-484-1529
ahuffman@pensacolastate.edu

Amber Johnson

Department: Coordinator, Admissions

Location: Building 2, First Floor

Contact Information: 850-484-2343
ajohnson@pensacolastate.edu  

Jessie Merritt

Department: Workforce Education

Location: Building 96 | Room 9620 

Contact Information: 850-484-2149
jmerritt@pensacolastate.edu  

Lakrystal Neal-Williams

Department: Student Support Services

Location: Building 6, First Floor | Room 0622 

Contact Information: 850-484-2086
lnealwilliams@pensacolastate.edu  

Saundra Piearson

Department: Humanities and Social Sciences 

Location: Bldg. 14, Second Floor | Room 1489

Contact Information: 850-484-1628
spiearson@pensacolastate.edu

Lindsey Pieknik

Department: Student Support Services

Location: Bldg. 6 | Room 0624

Contact Information: 850-484-1858
lpieknik@pensacolastate.edu

Sarah Richardson

Department: Coordinator, Advising

Location: Building 7, Room 735A 

Contact Information: 850-471-4678
srichardson@pensacolastate.edu 

Kendra Riley

Department: Mathematics and Computer Science

Location: Bldg. 27, Room 2713-K

Contact Information: 850-484-1123
kriley@pensacolastate.edu 

Erin Roush

Department: Pensacola Campus 

Location: Bldg. 96 | Room 9618

Contact Information: 850-484-1556
eroush@pensacolastate.edu 

Misty Salgado

Department: Business 

Location: Bldg. 10, First Floor | Room 1035 

Contact Information: 850-484-2515
msalgado@pensacolastate.edu 

Jeremy Sommers

Department: Visual Arts 

Location: Bldg. 15 | Room 1551 

Contact Information: 850-484-1553
jsommers@pensacolastate.edu  

Brian Spears

Department: Veteran Student Success Center 

Location: Bldg. 6 | Room 0654 

Contact Information: 850-484-2019
bspears@pensacolastate.edu  

John Vitale

Department: Coordinator, Advising

Location: Bldg. 7, Second Floor | Room 735B  

Contact Information: 850-484-1364
jvitale@pensacolastate.edu 

Tilden Whitfield

Department: Veteran Student Support Services 

Location: Pensacola Campus, Building 6, First Floor, Room 0657

Contact Information: 850-484-2050
twhitfield@pensacolastate.edu